Please wait...

Bidalot Racing Factory Tuning Kit (cylinder + crankshaft) 80-B Derbi Euro 3

Bidalot Item no.: BID10500885

Bidalot Racing Factory Tuning Kit (cylinder + crankshaft) 80-B Derbi Euro 3


You save:

Including legal taxes + shipping costs .

Data Sheet
Suitable for (24)


You're looking for maximum power? Bidalot has it - Bidalot 80cc Tuning Kit Racing Factory 80-B 2015 Derbi Euro 3 including cylinder + crankshaft.

The kit includes:

  • Cylinder (stroke=44.9mm / conrod=90mm) with 6 transfer ports and bridged exhaust port
  • One-Ring Piston, d=47.6mm
  • High-Compression Modular Cylinder Head
  • HQ Racing Crankshaft (44.9mm stroke / 90mm connecting rod)
  • Gaskets for mounting

The crankshaft included in this kit is of superior quality and has a 44.9mm stroke (note - 90mm connecting rod), which, in combination with the 47.6mm piston, will result in exactly 80cc displacement.

With plenty of torque and plenty of power throughout the entire rpm range, this 80cc Hyper Racing kit can be used for track as well as for drag racing.

To unlock the full potential of the Bidalot 80cc Tuning Kit Racing Factory Derbi Euro 2, we recommend combining it with a large diameter carburetor (minimum 28mm), a Bidalot Factory 2015 exhaust and a Bidalot Factory or Stage6 R/T digital internal rotor ignition.

NOTE: you'll have to mill in the crankcase to make room for the 44.9mm crankshaft and the cylinder skirt (see instructions in manual).

Data Sheet

Name Bidalot Racing Factory Tuning Kit (cylinder + crankshaft) 80-B Derbi Euro 3
Item No. BID10500885
Brand Bidalot
Homologation No
Displacement 80cc
Stroke 44,9 mm
Conrod Length Standard
Product Line Hyper racing
Material Aluminium
Bore 47,6 mm
Piston Pin Original

Your product goes with the following manufacturers and their models:


RS4 50cc (after 2011 - D50B0 Euro 3)

RS 50cc (D50B0) - 2006 - 2011

RX 50 (as from 2006 D50B1)

RX Enduro 50cc (D50B0) - after 2006

SX SM 50cc (D50B0) - after 2006


GPR 50cc Nude 2005 2011 (D50B0 Euro 3)

GPR 50cc Racing 2005 - 2011 (D50B0 Euro3)

GPR 50cc after 2012

Senda DRD PRO Racing SM(after 2005)-(D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda DRD PRO SM (after 2005) - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda DRD Racing 50 SM after 2011 - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda DRD X-Treme 50 R '10 - '17 - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda DRD X-Treme SM '10 - '17 - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda R DRD PRO Enduro (after 2005) -(D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda R DRD Racing Enduro (after 2005)-(D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda R X-Race Trail '05 - '10 - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda R X-Treme Enduro '05 - '10 - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda X-Race SM '05 - '10 - (D50B0 Euro 3)

Senda X-Treme SM '05 - '10 - (D50B0 Euro 3)


RCR Enduro 50 (as from 2011 D50B0)

RCR Enduro 50cc 2006 (D50B0) - (perimeter)

SMT SM 50 (2011-2012 D50B0 ZAPABB00)

SMT SM 50 (after 2013 D50B0 ZAPABB01)

SMT SM 50cc 2006 (D50B0) - (perimeter)

Be the first to review this product!

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register